Regular Hours of Operation

Farmers Market:

Saturdays from 5am / 3pm

South Market:

Tuesday - Thursday - 8am / 6pm
Fridays - 8am / 7pm
Saturdays - 5am / 5pm

Holiday Hours

South Market:

Saturday, December 24 - 5am / 4pm
Sunday, December 25 (Christmas) - CLOSED
Monday, December 26 (Boxing Day) - CLOSED
Tuesday, December 27 - 8am / 6pm
Wednesday, December 28 - 8am / 6pm
Thursday, December 29 - 8am / 6pm
Friday, December 30 - 8am / 7pm
Saturday, December 31 - 5am / 4pm
Sunday, January 1 (New Year's Day) - CLOSED
Monday, January 2 - CLOSED
 

Parking Map

Suggested Parking for the Market and the Hall