Regular Hours of Operation

Farmers Market:

Saturdays from 5am / 3pm

South Market:

Tuesday - Thursday - 8am / 6pm
Fridays - 8am / 7pm
Saturdays - 5am / 5pm

 

Holiday Hours

Easter:

Thursday, March 29 - 8am / 6pm
Friday, March 30 - CLOSED
Saturday, March 31 - 5am / 5pm
Sunday, April 1 - CLOSED
Monday, April 2 - CLOSED

Victoria Day:

Monday, May 21 - CLOSED

Canada Day:

Sunday, July 1 - CLOSED
Monday, July 2 - CLOSED

Simcoe Day:

Monday, August 6 - CLOSED

Labour Day:

Monday, September 3 - CLOSED

Thanksgiving:

Saturday, October 6 - 5am / 5pm
Sunday, October 7 - CLOSED
Monday, October 8 - CLOSED

Remembrance Day:

Sunday, November 11 - CLOSED

Christmas/New Year's:

Sunday, December 16 - CLOSED
Monday, December 17 - CLOSED
Tuesday, December 18 - 8am / 6pm
Wednesday, December 19 - 8am / 6pm
Thursday, December 20 - 8am / 6pm
Friday, December 21 - 8am / 7pm
Saturday, December 22 - 5am / 5pm
Sunday, December 23 - 8am / 4pm
Monday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) - 8am / 4pm
Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day) - CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 (Boxing Day) - CLOSED
Thursday, December 27 - 8am / 6pm
Friday, December 28 - 8am / 7pm
Saturday, December 29 - 5am / 5pm
Sunday, December 30 - 8am / 4pm
Monday, December 31 (New Year's Eve) - 9am / 3pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year's Day) - CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 8am / 6pm


 

Parking Map

Suggested Parking for the Market and the Hall