Regular Hours of Operation

Farmers Market:

Saturdays from 5am / 3pm

South Market:

Tuesday - Thursday - 8am / 6pm
Fridays - 8am / 7pm
Saturdays - 5am / 5pm

Sunday Antique Market:

Sunday - dawn / 5pm


2019 South Market Holiday Hours

Easter:
Thursday, April 18 - 8am / 6pm
Friday, April 19 - CLOSED
Saturday, April 20 - 5am / 5pm
Sunday, April 21 - CLOSED
Monday, April 22 - CLOSED

Victoria Day:
Monday, May 20 - CLOSED

Canada Day:
Monday, July 1 - CLOSED

Simcoe Day:
Monday, August 5 - CLOSED

Labour Day:
Monday, September 2 - CLOSED

Thanksgiving:
Monday, October 14 - CLOSED

Remembrance Day:
Monday, November 11 - CLOSED

Christmas/New Year's:
Sunday, December 15 - CLOSED
Monday, December 16 - CLOSED
Tuesday, December 17 - 8am / 6pm
Wednesday, December 18 - 8am / 6pm
Thursday, December 19 - 8am / 6pm
Friday, December 20 - 8am / 7pm
Saturday, December 21 - 5am / 5pm
Sunday, December 22 - 8am / 4pm
Monday, December 23 - 8am / 4pm
Tuesday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) - 8am / 4pm
Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas Day) - CLOSED
Thursday, December 26 (Boxing Day) - CLOSED
Friday, December 27 - 8am / 7pm
Saturday, December 28 - 5am / 5pm
Sunday, December 29 - CLOSED
Monday, December 30 - 8am / 4pm
Tuesday, December 31 (New Year's Eve) - 8am / 4pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year's Day) - CLOSED
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - CLOSED

 

Parking Map

Suggested Parking for the Market and the Hall